Try adding the phrase "Loeb Classical Library" to your search query to find books from this series published by Harvard University Press. Loeb Classical Library books present the original Greek or Latin text on each left-hand page and an English translation on the right.
PrimoPrimo, the Grinnell College Libraries' search system, includes millions of books, media, journals, and primary sources from Grinnell's collections and from libraries around the world, as well as billions of articles from journals, newspapers, and magazines.
Digital library of resources for the study of the humanities, with particular emphasis on the Greco-Roman world, that seeks to present its material so as to illustrate the connections between disciplines, events, ideas, and concepts.
Full-text digital library containing most of the surviving Greek texts from Homer (8th century BCE) to the fall of Byzantium in 1453 CE. Create a user account to access the various content areas.
Background information and links to resources for discovering images and transcriptions of the largest surviving library from the Greco-Roman world: a collection of ancient papyrus scrolls excavated between 1752 and 1754.
Hosts a series of downloadable maps that are freely available for educational use and also can be licensed for publication at nominal cost. The maps are organized according to rough geographic regions, including the Roman Empire, the Iberian Peninsula, Egypt, the Aegean, and the Mediterranean.
The premier catalog of representations of classical mythology in Greek and Roman art from Mycenaean to the Early Christian Era. There are seven volumes, with supplemental indexes. Each volume has two parts: one with detailed bibliographic information and one with image plates. Image volumes are organized by subject of representation (e.g. Achilles) and excellent for browsing.
This website gathers images and bibliographic descriptions from the Lexicon Iconographicum Mythologiae Classicae (featured above) that have been digitized and are openly available. Most, however, are only available in the print version.
The Beazley Archive at the University of Oxford's Classical Art Research Centre offers online databases of ancient art, including a large collection of images of ancient figure-decorated pottery.
This website dedicated to the Forma Urbis Romae, or Severan Marble Plan of Rome, features a database of images and 3D models of the surviving fragments of this ancient Roman map, carved between 203 and 211 CE.
Odyssey by 
Atlas of the Greek World by 
Atlas of the Roman World by 