Gender, Women, & Sexuality Studies

1970–present. A collection of hundreds of international journals, magazines, newsletters, regional publications, special reports, and conference proceedings devoted to the impact of gender across a broad range of subject areas.

Digital repository of complete full-text backfiles of several hundred scholarly journals in the Arts & Sciences, Health & General Sciences, and Ecology & Botany, except for the most recent two to five years.

Access to the full text of approximately 350 scholarly electronic journals in the arts & humanities, social sciences, and mathematics.

Offers worldwide full-text content pertaining to literary, scholarly, and creative thought. Covers the most noted scholarly sources in the humanities and includes feature articles, interviews, obituaries, bibliographies, original works of fiction, book reviews, and reviews of ballets, dance programs, motion pictures, musicals, operas, plays, and much more.

1952–present. Includes citations and abstracts for articles in journals, conference papers, books, and dissertations in the social and behavioral sciences.

Covers psychology and related disciplines including sociology, education, and sport. Worldwide coverage includes references to over 1,800 journals, dissertations, and book chapters.

Indexes 2,000 journals published worldwide covering the history of the United States and Canada. Coverage includes articles, book and media reviews, and abstracts of dissertations.

Covers world history after 1450, excluding the U.S. and Canada. Indexes articles from over 2,000 journals, books, collections, and dissertations.

Index of the international serials literature in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, public policy, and public administration.