1969–present. Provides citations for journals, books, dissertations, and working papers on economics from hundreds of sources. NOTE: Many of the articles in EconLit are working papers from the RePEc database. "Search for full text" will NOT take you to the full text of these working papers. Look for the links in the EconLit records to the full text of the working papers.
The National Bureau of Economic Research makes its research available in preliminary form to encourage discussion and suggestions for revision before publication. Documents are in PDF format and various search options are available.
Database of nearly 450,000 working papers from the Social Sciences Research Network. Primarily covering economics and law, with some political science and other subjects. Being working papers, this research may not necessarily have been peer reviewed.
Provides access to databases covering imports, exports, and protection data (tariff and non-tariff measures), as well as tools to assess the impact of trade policy scenarios in terms of various economic indicators. Developed by the World Bank in collaboration with the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD), the International Trade Center, the United Nations Statistics Division, and the World Trade Organization (WTO), among others.
The Financial Accounting Standards Board (FASB) establishes federally-recognized accounting standards for private-sector organizations. A wealth of up-to-date information on Generally Accepted Accounting Principles is available, as well as links to related resources and the FASB's Accounting Standards Codification site.