Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
1800–2020. Open-access collection of digitized newspapers published within U.S. prisons by incarcerated persons, with special attention paid to women's-only institutions, representing a neglected dimension of American media. Some of the newspapers were published under the aegis of institutional authorities, while others were underground productions. The material has been drawn from libraries and private collections around the country.
New
1975–2007. The Getty, a cultural and philanthropic institution based in Los Angeles, hosts this searchable database combining the Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA) and the Répertoire International de la Littérature de l'Art (RILA), providing citations for articles from over 1,200 journals covering American and European visual arts. RILA covers 1975–1989 while BHA covers 1990–2007.
Trial
An online content-and-discovery system for public policy research, containing the world's largest directory of IGOs, NGOs, think tanks, and research centers. Includes full-text publications covering topics such as climate change, agricultural and environmental sciences, gender equality, public health, sustainability, social justice, and more.
New
Open-access collection of primary-source documents representing the history of organized student activism in the United States. Materials include leaflets, flyers, pamphlets, clippings, press releases, newsletters, correspondence, and more, drawn from special-collection libraries and archives around the country.
New
This video streaming service makes over 25,000 films, documentaries, and television shows available for licensing to the academic community, providing faculty and students a legal streaming resource both on and off campus. The 1,000 most requested feature films of the collection are available for unlimited viewing through a subscription maintained by the library.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...